Contact Us

For General Information about our Organization :

Executive Directors:

Greg Moore
Greg@gcathletics.org

 

Executive Director/Women’s Ministry:

Rosa Moore
Rosa@gcathletics.org

 

Administrative Director:

Andrie Baker
Andrie@gcathletics.org

 

Special Planning & Events:

Tara Diaz
Tara@gcathletics.org

 

Commissioner of Games/Schedules:

Ricardo Alexander (RG)
RG@gcathletics.org

 

Certified Coach/CPR/Trainer

Kerol McLeod

Kerolmcleod@gmail.com

404-671-7172

 

CPR Instructor

 Jocelyn Moye

Cpressentials316@gmail.com

404-337-2290

 

Basketball Director:

Brandon Jones
bjones@gcathletics.org

 

Cheerleader Director:

Emily Crawford
emily@gcathletics.org

 

Soccer Director:

Nick Kilroy
Nick@gcathletics.org

 

Volleyball Director:

Cassandra West
Cassie@gcathletics.org

 

Baseball Director:

TBD

Flag Football:

TBD

Golf:

TBD

Track:

TBD

Registration:

registration@gcathletics.org

Volunteer:

volunteer@gcathletics.org

golf-tournament-btn

Featured Sport

bball2015.

Testimonials

I started at Victory World Athletics Ministry two years ago. I signed up my son Richard Quinland for basketball and my daughter Kayla Burmant for cheerleading. To my surprise I thought I was signing my children up for just sports but over time I came to find family and friends.

“Katty “

God is truly amazing… truly!! Allowing my children and me to share in this ministry has been an amazing journey, one I look forward to continuing. I almost walked right pass my blessing.

“Renee”

Being part of the Victory World Church athletics ministry has been so much more than sports for our family. Through basketball and cheer, my girls have grown spiritually, made new friends, and pushed themselves to become stronger and healthier.

“Lisa “

It’s been 8 years since the beginning and we’ve seen some leave and new people come aboard, but it’s always the same…..people who come into Victory World Athletics Ministry are on fire for God. We still have the closeness; the family atmosphere. I believe my children, as well as, myself are better people because of this ministry. Kudos to Coach Greg for the vision and to Rosa, his wife, for letting him run with it. You two are amazing!

“Paulette “

“I was not only taught the fundamentals of basketball but the fundamentals of Christianity. My coaches taught me how to do a lay-up as well as lay my burdens down for God to carry.”

“Dr. Sade “

“I am so blessed to have been a part of this ministry and the lives of the directors”

“Adeola “